AAFMUA Announces Dr. Yishun Lin As New President

Dear AAFMUA Alumni and Friends,

AAFMUA Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of AAFMUA president election for the term of 2016-2018. Dr. Yishun Lin (林义顺) has been elected.

Majority (47 of 86 members as of Sept. 27, 2016) of the Working Committee members voted by emails or WeChat.  All, who did, voted in favor of Dr. Yishun Lin.  We congratulate him on being trusted and given the honorable duty to serve the great community of AAFMUA.

Thank you for your continuous support.

Dr. Ning Wang
Dr. Tongchuan Li
On behalf of AAFMUA Election Committee

Leave a Reply